黑色星期五促销:25%折扣+免运费

我们的任务

Viva Natural Skincare是一种以补品和草药为基础的面部护理系列,牢固地植根于有效的美容实践中,使用最高品质的成分将纯度和功效提升到一个新水平。我们对客户和我们自己的承诺是永远不要使用对羟基苯甲酸酯,合成香料,内分泌干扰物,致癌物,转基因生物或任何有毒化学物质。 Viva Organics致力于您的健康,幸福和美丽的皮肤。我们所做的一切都是用爱完成的!

从头到尾拥有研发,生产流程,可确保每一步的高质量。大多数竞争对手将产品制造外包以降低成本。在Viva Organics,我们喜欢自己生产产品,并且我们相信过程是创造乐趣的一部分。

我们会经常在实验室中生产产品,以确保产品到达您家门口时尽可能新鲜。我们不介意进行额外的运送工作,而是希望定期且更频繁地向我们的消费者运送我们的产品。因此,我们建议商店经常订购我们的产品,以确保他们的货架上有新鲜一批。.

我们每天在皮肤上使用的产品中都没有合成成分和可能有毒的化学物质。天然来源的成分不仅有益于我们的健康,而且由于它们与我们的皮肤具有生物相容性,因此将它们掺入护肤产品中可以提供惊人的效果! Viva Organics致力于使用先进的天然护肤技术来提供对您或环境无害的惊人效果。

我们融合了已知可以帮助年轻化的补充成分以及先进的天然护肤技术,以创造出对您的皮肤和身体都非常有用的产品。

我们一直专注于Viva天然护肤品,一直为您提供有关天然护肤功效的出色教育。帮助最适合个人而不是大众的教育过程。自2001年以来,我们一直是加拿大市场上独立的天然护肤品牌的成功记录。

我们认为,企业应对其行为的环境影响负责,因此我们努力做到尽可能环保。我们购买再生纸和包装材料,为产品使用可回收的玻璃瓶和竹帽,并且将所有活动都集中在一个地方以减少我们的碳足迹。

Free Shipping With Order Over 98

Our Mission

Viva Natural Skincare is a supplements and herb based facial care line, firmly rooted in effective beauty practices, taking purity and efficacy to a new level by using the highest quality ingredients. Our promise to our customers and ourselves is to never use parabens, synthetic fragrances, endocrine disruptors, carcinogens, GMOs, or any toxic chemical of any kind. Viva Organics is committed to your health, well-being and your beautiful skin. Everything we do is done with love!

Owning the research, development and production process from start to finish ensures high quality every step of the way. Most competitors outsource the manufacturing of their products to cut costs. Here in Viva Organics, we love producing the products ourselves, and we believe that the process is part of the pleasure of creation.

We manufacture our products frequently in our laboratory to ensure our products are as fresh as possible when they arrive at your doorstep. We don’t mind the extra shipping work and prefer to ship out our products regularly and more often to our consumers. Therefore, we recommended to stores to order our products frequently to ensure that they are carrying a fresh batch on their shelves.

Synthetic ingredients and potentially toxic chemicals have no place in the products we use on our skin every day. Naturally derived ingredients are not only better for our health, but since they are biocompatible with our skin, they can deliver stunning results when incorporated in skincare products! Viva Organics is committed to using advanced natural skincare technology to deliver stunning results that are not harmful to you or the environment.

We fuse supplement ingredients that are known to aid in rejuvenation along with advanced natural skincare technology to create products that are great for your skin and for your body.

Our focus at Viva Natural Skincare has always been to provide exceptional education about the efficacy of natural skincare to you. Aiding in the educational process of what best suits the individual and not the mass. Our track record as an independent natural skincare brand in the Canadian market since 2001 has been an unparalleled success.

We believe that businesses should take responsibility for the environmental repercussions of their actions, so we strive to be as eco-friendly as possible! We buy recycled paper and packaging material, we use recyclable glass bottles and bamboo caps for our products, and we keep all activity in one place to cut down on our carbon footprint.