黑色星期五促銷:25%折扣+免運費

技術與成分

科學過程

我們的科學技術是我們獨特產品背後的動力,這使得它們很難被行業中的其他公司複製。這主要歸功於聯合創始人Jimmys正在申請專利的發明和技術,該技術屬於Viva自己的過濾器旋轉系統。.

當水到達時,我們使用吉米(Jimmy)設計的技術來處理水,並分解水分子的大小。與其他油基護膚產品相比,普通自來水和Viva過濾水的質地很容易彼此區分開,並能有效地保濕。

較小的水分子可以滲透到更深的皮膚中,更有效地將成分進一步輸送到皮膚中,同時給人奢華,絲滑和涼爽的感覺。

獨特成分

在維瓦,我們進行深入研究,以確保可持續採購我們的原料。我們與來自世界各地的農民直接合作,目的是在我們的產品中集成最高質量的產品,同時支持全球其他小型和本地企業,例如韓國,瑞士,日本的企業。很少。

“西方遇見東方,這是萬歲創造的獨特公式。通過在成分,過程和產品中學習和實施傳統的東方知識和西方知識,我們可以在兩種成分之間取得平衡,從而獲得最大的效果!!

西方成分(例如DMAE,CQ10,硫辛酸等)與人參,當歸,綠茶和桃樹汁(東奎)等傳統中國成分融合在一起,使我們能夠提供領先的配方,例如益生元生物泡沫清潔劑,專為有問題的皮膚而設計。

Free Shipping With Order Over 98

Technology & Ingredients

Scientific process

Our scientific technology is the drive behind our unique products making them difficult to be replicated by other companies in the industry. This is mainly owing to the Co-founder, Jimmy’s patent-pending invention and technology of his own filter spin system which is owned by Viva.

When water arrives at our laboratory, using the technology designed by Jimmy, we process the water, and break down the water molecule size. The texture of regular tap water and Viva filtered water are easily distinguishable from one another and result in more effective hydration in comparison to other oil-based skincare products.

The smaller water molecules penetrate deeper skin levels and more efficiently delivering ingredients further into the skin while feeling luxurious, silky and cooling.

Unique Ingredients

In Viva, we do intensive research to ensure sustainable sourcing of our ingredients. We work directly with farmers from their local points of origins across the world, in the aim to integrate the highest quality in our products while supporting other small and local business globally such as those in South-Korea, Switzerland, Japan, just to name a few.

“West meets East”, a unique formula created by Viva. By learning and implementing traditional Oriental knowledge and Western Knowledge in our ingredients, process and products, we can achieve a balance between the two family of ingredients resulting in maximized effects!

Western ingredients such as DMAE, CQ10, Alpha Lipoic Acid, and so on, fused with traditional Chinese ingredients such as Ginseng, angelica, green tea, and peach tree sap, Dong Quai, enable us to deliver leading-edge formulas such as our Prebiotic Bio Foaming cleanser, specifically designed for problematic skin.