维生素C亮白精华
$46.95

Viva

维生素C亮白精华

维生素C对您的身体至关重要,并且在保持健康,有弹性的皮肤中起着重要作用。

当年轻的皮肤充满维生素C时,衰老的皮肤自然会随着时间的流逝而失去这种营养。暴露于紫外线,污染物和香烟烟雾等其他因素加剧了维生素C的下降,导致衰老的迹象。好消息是,您可以通过补充皮肤中的维生素C含量来反击,以帮助抵抗甚至逆转面部效果。e.

Viva的Bio Brightening C Serum富含维生素C,有助于对抗色素沉着,黑斑,黑斑,增强胶原蛋白生成并提亮肤色的迹象。含玫瑰果油,甜杏仁油,月见草油和维生素e,这种精华有助于对抗严重的皮肤深色区域。

*向日葵葵花籽油,*椰子油,椰子油,棕榈酸L-抗坏血酸,维生素C,Argania Spinosa核仁(Argan)油,李桃木杏仁油(甜杏仁)油,Persea Gratissima(鳄梨)油,生育酚(维生素E),*罗莎(Rosa)Canina水果油,*月见草(Oenothera Biennis)(晚樱草)油,白术(Atractylodes Macrocephala Koidz)(多年生植物),当归(Angelica Dahurica)(多年生植物),香草千叶精油,薰衣草(Lavenderula Angustifolia)(薰衣草)油,柑桔果皮油。 *有机认证

挤出一泵均匀涂抹拍打在清洁过后的皮肤上,并按摩产品。

推荐:仅夜间

皮肤类型:所有皮肤类型

  • 减少老年斑的出现
  • 减少色素沉着
  • 促进胶原蛋白的产生
  • 提亮肤色
  • 增加皮肤光泽

顾客评论

来自2条点评 写评论

Free Shipping On orders over 98✨
Bio Brightening C Serum
$43.95

Viva

Bio Brightening C Serum

Vitamin C is critical for your body and plays an important role in maintaining healthy, resilient skin.

While young skin is full of vitamin C, aging skin naturally loses this nutrient over time. Other factors like exposure to UV light, pollutants and cigarette smoke compound the decline of vitamin C, contributing to signs of aging. The good news is that you can fight back by replenishing your skin’s vitamin C levels to help to combat and even reverse time’s effect on your face.

Viva's Bio Brightening C Serum is Vitamin C rich which helps combat signs of hyper pigmentation, dark spots, sunspots, boosts collagen production, and helps brighten up your complexion.  With rosehip oil, sweet almond oil, evening primrose oil, and vitamin e, this serum helps to combat serious dark areas of the skin.

*Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, L-Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Argania Spinosa Kernel (Argan) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), *Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, *Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Atractylodes Macrocephala Koidz (Perennial Plant), Angelica Dahurica (Perennial Plant), Vanilla Planifolia Essential Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Nobilis Peel Oil. *Certified Organic

Apply a full pump of product onto damp skin and massage the product in.

Recommended: Night time only

Type of skin: All skin types

  • Minimizes appearance of age spots
  • Decreases hyper pigmentation
  • Boost collagen production
  • Brightens complexion
  • Skin looks visibility more radiant

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review