迷你畅销书套装
$49.95

$95.95

Viva

迷你畅销书套装

该套装包含 Viva 的四款畅销产品,是去角质、保湿、提亮和紧致肌肤的完美套装。

这套包含:

- Amaze 去角质凝胶 (10ml)
- 纯透明质酸精华(10ml)
- 生物亮白 C精华(10ml)
- 惊奇霜 (10ml)

    Amaze Exfoliating Gel:一种非研磨性去角质凝胶,利用您的自然体温来提升和消除死皮,在圆周运动时形成小珠子。

    Pure Hyaluronic Acid 精华:这款轻盈的纯素透明质酸精华可保留 1000 倍于自身重量的水分。保持我们的皮肤饱满,防止脱水引起的刺激。最适合敏感肌肤。

    Bio Brightening C 精华:一种强效维生素 C 精华,富含抗氧化剂、营养素和植物提取物,可抚平不均匀的纹理,提亮肤色,并支持紧致和弹性的外观。

    Amaze Cream:一种特殊配方,含有植物化合物,包括硫辛酸、辅酶 Q10 和透明质酸。 这个强效乳霜可滋润肌肤,改善弹性和深层皱纹,并有助于胶原蛋白的生成。

Mini Bestseller Kit
$49.95

$95.95

Viva

Mini Bestseller Kit

A perfect kit for exfoliating, hydrating, brightening and firming your skin, this set contains Viva's four bestsellers.

This set contains:

- Amaze Exfoliating Gel (10ml)
- Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum (10ml)
- Bio Brightening C Serum (10ml)
- Amaze Cream (10ml)

    Amaze Exfoliating Gel: A non-abrasive exfoliating gel that uses your natural body heat to lift and eliminate dead skin, forming small beads when rubbed in a circular motion.

    Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum: This light-weight vegan hyaluronic serum retains 1000 times its water weight. Keeping our skin plumped and preventing irritation from dehydration. Best for sensitive skin. 

    Bio Brightening C Serum: A potent vitamin C serum that is packed with antioxidants, nutrients, and plant extracts to smooth the uneven texture, brighten up complexion, and support the look of firmness and elasticity.

    Amaze Cream: A special formulation that includes botanical compounds including Alpha Lipoic Acid, CoQ10, and Hyaluronic Acid. This powerful cream hydrates the skin, improves elasticity and deep wrinkles, and assists in collagen production.