禅霜
禅霜
禅霜
禅霜
$51.95

Viva

禅霜

Zen Cream采用独特成分精心配制,含有舒缓和镇静特性,专注于对破裂斑块皮肤的抗炎和抗菌作用。 Zen Cream 含有东方草本提取物、牛油果乳木果油和杏油的特定混合物,可缓解因极度干燥的皮肤裂缝引起的瘙痒,使皮肤正常化,并温和地使皮肤免受任何不平衡的困扰。

好处:

缓解皮肤干燥龟裂,抚平粗糙的皮肤裂缝,防止因干燥造成的损伤,缓解因皮肤干燥引起的瘙痒,保护皮肤的水分屏障。

配方不含: 100% 不含对羟基苯甲酸酯、邻苯二甲酸盐、甲醛、十二烷基硫酸钠 (SLS)、麸质、转基因生物、人造香料、香水和着色剂。素食主义者和低过敏性。水溶性。

重要提示:在使用任何新疗法之前,请咨询您的医生。如果目前正在使用任何治疗(包括局部和/或口服),请在使用 Zen Cream 前至少一周停止使用。如果您不使用任何治疗,您可以立即或根据需要开始使用该产品。每天早上、晚上和根据需要定期涂抹 Zen Cream。大约 4 周后,Zen Cream 应该可以使皮肤正常化并缓解因皮肤干燥引起的瘙痒。定期连续使用一个月后会出现结果。如果使用 Zen Cream 后病情恶化,请停止使用并咨询您的医生。

Aqua, *Glycerin, *Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Avocado Oil, Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide, *Shea Butter, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Menthol, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Extract, Oldenlandia Diffusa Extract, Sophora Flavescens Extract, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Lithospermum Officinale Root Extract, Asian Barley (Semen Coicis) Extract, Licorice. *Certified organic

Clean affected area

Apply on the affected area as needed

  • Alleviates dry cracked skin
  • Soothes rough skin fissures
  • prevents damage cause by dryness
  • Relieves itching due to dry skin
  • Protects the skin's moisture barrier

Zen Cream
Zen Cream
Zen Cream
Zen Cream
$51.95

Viva

Zen Cream

The Zen Cream is delicately formulated with unique ingredients containing soothing and calming properties that focus on anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial benefits for cracked patchy skin. With the specific blend of Eastern herbal extracts, shea butter avocado and apricot oil, the Zen Cream normalises the skin by relieving itchiness due to extremely dry skin fissures and gently calms the skin from any imbalance. 

Benefits: 

Alleviates dry cracked skin, soothes rough skin fissures, prevents damage caused by dryness, relieves itching due to dry skin, and protects the skin's moisture barrier.

What is formulated WITHOUT: 100% free of paraben, phthalates, formaldehyde, sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS), gluten, artificial fragrances, perfumes and colorant. Vegan and hypoallergenic. Water-soluble.

 

Important note: Please consult your physician before using any new treatment. If currently using any treatment (including topical and/or oral), please cease use minimum one week before using the Zen Cream. If you are not using any treatment, you may start applying the product immediately or as desired. Apply the Zen Cream as regularly morning, night and as needed throughout the day. After a period of roughly 4 weeks, the Zen Cream should result by normalizing the skin and relieving itchiness due to dry skin. Results will appear after a one-month period of regular continuous use. If condition worsens with use of the Zen Cream, please stop use and consult your physician.

Aqua, *Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Emulsifying Wax NF, *Glycerin, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Menthol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Coriandrum Sativum Fruit Extract, Oldenlandia Diffusa Extract, Sophora Flavescens Extract, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Lithospermum Officinale Root Extract, *Semen Coicis, Licorice, Rhizoma Smilacis Glabrae, Paeonia Albiflora Extract. *Organic Ingredients.

Clean affected area

Apply on the affected area as needed

  • Alleviates dry cracked skin
  • Soothes rough skin fissures
  • prevents damage cause by dryness
  • Relieves itching due to dry skin
  • Protects the skin's moisture barrier

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review