Crème Zen
Crème Zen
Crème Zen
Crème Zen
$51.95

Viva

Crème Zen

La crème Zen est délicatement formulée avec des ingrédients uniques contenant des propriétés apaisantes et calmantes qui se concentrent sur les bienfaits anti-inflammatoires et antibactériens pour les peaux craquelées et inégales. Avec le mélange spécifique d'extraits d'herbes orientales, de beurre de karité, d'avocat et d'huile d'abricot, la crème Zen normalise la peau en soulageant les démangeaisons dues aux fissures cutanées extrêmement sèches et calme en douceur la peau de tout déséquilibre.

Avantages:

Soulage la peau sèche craquelée, apaise les fissures cutanées rugueuses, prévient les dommages causés par la sécheresse, soulage les démangeaisons dues à la peau sèche, protège la barrière d'hydratation de la peau.

Ce qui est formulé SANS : 100 % sans paraben, phtalates, formaldéhyde, laurylsulfate de sodium (SLS), gluten, parfums artificiels, parfums et colorants. Végétalien et hypoallergénique. Soluble dans l'eau.

Remarque importante: Veuillez consulter votre médecin avant d'utiliser tout nouveau traitement. Si vous utilisez actuellement un traitement (y compris topique et/ou oral), veuillez cesser d'utiliser au moins une semaine avant d'utiliser la crème Zen. Si vous n'utilisez aucun traitement, vous pouvez commencer à appliquer le produit immédiatement ou comme vous le souhaitez. Appliquer la Crème Zen aussi régulièrement matin, soir et au besoin tout au long de la journée. Après une période d'environ 4 semaines, la Crème Zen devrait avoir pour résultat de normaliser la peau et de soulager les démangeaisons dues à la peau sèche. Les résultats apparaîtront après une période d'un mois d'utilisation continue régulière. Si l'état s'aggrave avec l'utilisation de la crème Zen, veuillez arrêter l'utilisation et consulter votre médecin.

Aqua, *Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Emulsifying Wax NF, *Glycerin, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Menthol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Coriandrum Sativum Fruit Extract, Oldenlandia Diffusa Extract, Sophora Flavescens Extract, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Lithospermum Officinale Root Extract, *Semen Coicis, Licorice, Rhizoma Smilacis Glabrae, Paeonia Albiflora Extract. *Organic Ingredients.

Clean affected area

Apply on the affected area as needed

  • Alleviates dry cracked skin
  • Soothes rough skin fissures
  • prevents damage cause by dryness
  • Relieves itching due to dry skin
  • Protects the skin's moisture barrier

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

Zen Cream
Zen Cream
Zen Cream
Zen Cream
$51.95

Viva

Zen Cream

The Zen Cream is delicately formulated with unique ingredients containing soothing and calming properties that focus on anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial benefits for cracked patchy skin. With the specific blend of Eastern herbal extracts, shea butter avocado and apricot oil, the Zen Cream normalizes the skin by relieving itchiness due to extremely dry skin fissures and gently calms skin from any imbalance. 

Benefits: 

Alleviates dry cracked skin, soothes rough skin fissures, prevents damage cause by dryness, relieves itching due to dry skin, protects the skin's moisture barrier.

What is formulated WITHOUT: 100% free of paraben, phthalates, formaldehyde, sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS), gluten, GMO, artificial fragrances, perfumes and colorant. Vegan and hypoallergenic. Water-soluble.

 

Important note: Please consult your physician before using any new treatment. If currently using any treatment (including topical and/or oral), please cease use minimum one week before using the Zen Cream. If you are not using any treatment, you may start applying the product immediately or as desired. Apply the Zen Cream as regularly morning, night and as needed throughout the day. After a period of roughly 4 weeks, the Zen Cream should result by normalizing the skin and relieving itchiness due to dry skin. Results will appear after a one-month period of regular continuous use. If condition worsens with use of the Zen Cream, please stop use and consult your physician.

Aqua, *Glycerin, *Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Avocado Oil, Emulsifying Wax, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide, *Shea Butter, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Menthol, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Extract, Oldenlandia Diffusa Extract, Sophora Flavescens Extract, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Lithospermum Officinale Root Extract, Asian Barley (Semen Coicis) Extract, Licorice. *Certified organic

Clean affected area

Apply on the affected area as needed

  • Alleviates dry cracked skin
  • Soothes rough skin fissures
  • prevents damage cause by dryness
  • Relieves itching due to dry skin
  • Protects the skin's moisture barrier